Board & Board Support Members

The Board and Board Support members are dedicated volunteers who are very active in the GPAC community and strive to go above and beyond for the welfare of the dogs.  

If you have any questions please feel free to contact one of our members below; they are happy to assist you.

GPAC President

Jeanette Reynolds
Phone: 902.889.2214 or 902.403.6607
Email: president@gpac.ca / greyhnd@eastlink.ca

Treasurer & Event Coordinator

Trudy Schofield
Treasurer & Event Coordinator
Email: treasurer@gpac.ca / events@gpac.ca 

Secretary & Membership Coordinator

Sandi Bruce
Secretary & Member Support
Email: membersupport@gpac.ca

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Leona MacLeod
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: volunteer@gpac.ca

Adopter Support Coordinator

Tonya Rideout
Adopter Support Coordinator
Email: adoptersupport@gpac.ca

Vice President

Sandra Walsh
Vice President
Email: vicepresident@gpac.ca

Fundraising Director

Rhonda Martins
Fundraising Director
Email: fundraising@gpac.ca

 

 

 

 

Acting Marketing Coordinator

Rui Martins
Acting Marketing Coordinator
Email: marketing@gpac.ca

We also have region representatives that are available to assist you with questions or concerns in your area. Should you have an emergency or general questions regarding our dogs and process, reach out to our representatives with confidence.

Prince Edward Island Region Representative

Mary MacDonald
Region Representative
Email: pei@gpac.ca

New Brunswick Region Representative

Nick Colpitts
Region Representative
Email: nb@gpac.ca

 

Pin It on Pinterest